Enterprise Profile


Zhejiang Hailide New Material Co., Ltd., established in 2001, successfully went into public at the Shenzhen Stock Exchange in January 2008(Stock Code: 002206). Through more than 10 years of efforts, our company has been developed into a High-tech Enterprise, Provincial Research Institute of Technology and Industrial Leading Backbone Enterprise of Zhejiang province, with the integration of scientific research, production as well as marketing.

Production Capacity

We have three main products:industrial polyester yarn,plastic materials and tire cord fabric.Annual capacity: Industrial polyester yarn: 210,000 tons; PET chip: 98,000 tons; Plastic Materials:200 million square meters; PVC calendering materials: 90,000 tons; Luxury vinyl flooring:300 million square meters ; PET dipped cord fabric : 30000 tons. 

Products

1.Industrial polyester yarn
Industrial polyester filament yarn: HMLS yarn, high tenacity yarn, low shrinkage yarn, seat-belt yarn, airbag yarn, adhesive activated yarn, coloured yarn, multi-compacted yarn, twisted yarn, fire-retardant yarn, marine yarn, hollow yarn and anti-wick yarn, etc.

2. Plastic Materials
1).Digital printing materials: Banner, Flex, Mesh, Blockout, the Max widest is up to 5.1m
2).Coating materials: Tarpaulin, Textile fabric,, pool fabric, inflatable toys fabric; projection screen (film), etc.
3).Decorative material: PVC ceiling film, PVC flooring, Printing film, Curtain fabric, etc.

3.Tire cord fabric
High elongation PET tire cord fabric, Anti-fatigue ,aging resistant and high dimensional stability PET tire cord fabric, High Tensile Strength, High Modulus & Low Shrinkage PET tire cord fabric.

 

Technology & Quality

We attach great importance to the establishment of scientific management systems,which lays a solid foundation for quality assurance . We acted as an industry pioneer in achieving ISO 9001 Quality Management System Certificate, ISO 14001 Environment Management System Certificate. Meanwhile, we implement the IATF16949 Management System  and have achieved the system certificate. In addition, we implement advanced management technology like 5S in the daily management.

Relying on the Provincial Research Institute of Technology as well as years of diligent study on the production technology of Plastic materials and industrial polyester yarn, our company achieved impressive result of research & development.

With the principle of high quality, high starting point, specialization, differentiation, our industrial polyester yarn serves the industry of automotive-related yarn, such as tire yarn, seatbelt yarn, airbag yarn, etc. Our manufacturing method of industrial polyester airbag yarn, manufacturing technique of single-end spinning HMLS industrial polyester yarn and that of profiled low shrinkage high tenacity industrial polyester yarn won the national invention patent.airbag yarn.Hailide is one of the companies to successfully realize the development and commercial production of industrial polyester airbag yarn, and it has been considered as National Key New Product.

Hailide is one of the first companies which engaged in the production of Flex & Bannerin China.The preparation method of Fine Printing Macromolecule Digital Backlit Printing Materials, the products of Single-sided Laminated Lamp-box Fabrics,Environment-friendly and Fire-retardant decoration fabrics and Ceiling decoration laminated film acquired National Invention Patent and National Utility Model Patent. The Ultra-wide seamless glossy ceiling decoration laminated film product is light- weight,clean and environment-friendly, convenient for styling. Our coated textile products have bright printing color, presenting delicate and beautiful pictures, which fully displays superior environmental performance and perfect fusion of modern inhabitation environment.

Depending on the strategic thinking of global marketing, the advanced core technology, leading manufacturing capabilities, and excellent enterprise brand, Hailide commits itself to the construction of industrial bases of industrial polyester yarn, Plastic materials and tire cord fabric.We are aimed to became the high grade product and service provider in the professional field.

企业简介


  浙江海利得新材料股份有限公司(以下简称“海利得”“公司”)成立于2001年,2008年1月在深交所上市,代码002206。经过10多年的艰苦创业,公司已发展成为集科研、生产、销售为一体的国家重点高新技术企业、浙江省诚信示范企业、浙江省绿色企业、浙江省工业行业龙头骨干企业、省级“重点企业研究院”。

生产能力

  公司主要生产涤纶工业长丝、塑胶材料、涤纶帘子布三大类产品。目前涤纶工业长丝产量为190000吨/年,聚酯切片98000吨/年,塑胶材料系列20000万平方米/年;PVC压延材料90000吨/年,环保石塑地板300万平方米/年;涤纶浸胶帘子布30000吨/年。

产品系列

(一)化纤事业部产品系列
  高模低收缩型、高强型、低收缩型、汽车安全带丝、汽车安全气囊丝、表面活化丝、有色丝、合股丝、加捻丝、阻燃丝、海事绳缆专用丝、中空工业丝和抗芯吸丝等涤纶工业长丝产品;大有光聚酯切片。
(二)塑胶事业部产品系列
  1、数码喷绘材料系列:外打喷绘布、内打喷绘布、网格涂层喷绘布、双面喷绘布等产品,最大门幅可达5.1米。
  2、涂层材料系列:涂层篷盖材料、纺织品涂层材料、水池布、充气玩具布、投影幕布(膜)等产品。
  3、装饰材料系列:装饰天花软膜、环保石塑地板、印刷膜、窗帘布等产品。
(三)帘子布事业部产品系列
  高伸长型普通聚酯帘子布,抗疲劳、耐老化、高尺寸稳定型高模低缩聚酯帘子布,高强高模低缩聚酯帘子布等产品。

技术与品质

  公司重视科学管理体系的建立,在业内较早通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证,车用产品实施ISO/TS16949:2009技术规范并通过了体系认证,在企业日常管理中积极推行5S、BQC基层品质建设等方面先进管理技术,为产品品质的保证打下了坚实基础。
  公司依托省级“重点企业研究院”,凭借多年来对涤纶工业长丝、塑胶材料和帘子布生产技术的潜心钻研,在技术研发方面一直走在国内前列、国际领先。
  公司生产的涤纶工业长丝以高品质、高起点、专业化、差别化服务于轮胎、安全带、安全气囊等车用纤维领域,公司研发的汽车安全气囊用聚酯工业丝制造方法、单头纺高模量低收缩聚酯工业长丝生产工艺、异形截面低收缩高强聚酯工业长丝生产工艺获得国家发明专利。汽车安全气囊用聚酯工业丝被认定为国家重点新产品,其制造方法填补了国内空白;公司也是率先实现该产品产业化生产的企业之一。
      公司是国内率先生产灯箱广告材料的企业之一,数码内打喷绘材料制备方法、单面贴合广告灯箱布、环保阻燃装饰布、天花装饰软膜贴合膜等产品获得国家发明专利、实用新型专利。研发生产的超宽幅无接缝亮面天花膜产品轻强度好、清洁环保、造型便利。研发生产的纺织品涂层类产品喷绘色彩鲜艳夺目,呈现画面精致亮丽,充分展示优越的环保性能与现代人居环境完美融合。
  公司努力以全球经营的战略思维、国际先进的核心技术、领先的制造能力、卓越的企业品牌,致力于涤纶工业丝、塑胶材料与轮胎帘子布三大产业基地建设,在专业领域内,打造成为全球领先产品和服务提供商!
 

  • HOME
  • ABOUT US
  • PRODUCTS
  • NEWS
  • RESOURCES
  • INVESTOR RELATIONS
  • CONTACT US